WP LOGBOOK

Little adventures building sites with Wordpress…

How to increase filesize upload in WordPress

leave a comment »

Last night, I’ve exhausted my search for the answer through articles and posts about this topic.

And this morning, this guy save my morning and now I can drink my cup of coffee in peace. It’s a GOOD morning today! Thanks gdanrapp!

UPDATE: I just checked the video today and found out that the user who created this helpful video has closed his YouTube account. I’m sad but I hope this video that I posted here in this post have helped some of you who faced the same problem as I did before.

Written by Yahya Ayob

August 4, 2010 at 10:45 am

Posted in videos, WordPress

Leave a Reply

