WP LOGBOOK

Little adventures building sites with Wordpress…

Glass Mosaic Effect PSD Tutorial

with one comment

I was working on a landing page project and I thought of creating a glass mosaic effect at one of the sides of the browser. I googled for tutorials that can help me achieve what I wanted.

And I found a tutorial on how to achieve the glass effect in photoshop to be very simple and effective.

So this is what I have achieved.

And you can see the glass effect integration with my landing page sample work below.

Written by Yahya Ayob

April 10, 2010 at 12:12 am

Posted in photoshop cs4, tutorial

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I really like the effect. I love the effect that glass can have. I wonder if adding water on the glass would make an interesting effect?

    carolyn

    January 12, 2011 at 5:01 pm


Leave a Reply

