WP LOGBOOK

Little adventures building sites with Wordpress…

How to add Facebook Comments into WordPress 3.0.1 blog

with 2 comments

I was working on a project where my workmate is going to pull wordpress blog posts with Facebook comments from a WordPress self-hosted site.

I knew at that time a plugin seems to be a so-so solution for me but I went to search for it anyway and I stumbled upon a YouTube video that teach you how.

That’s when I realised the power of Graham’s plugin! It’s so easy to install, use and custom-style.

Check out Wasim’s YouTube video that he created for using Graham’s awesome plugin!

Written by Yahya Ayob

October 25, 2010 at 6:03 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I tried it but it didn’t work? Am I doing something wrong. Thanks for the info though and love the website. I’ve favourited it.

    iphone speaker

    November 24, 2010 at 9:36 am

  2. thanxxxx

    alltimefun.com

    December 9, 2010 at 5:55 pm


Leave a comment